List Of Universities That Run Part Time Courses By NUC

Are you looking for the right institution to apply for a part time programme? This post will breakdown List Of Universities into federal, state and private. Aside from these once, don’t waste your resources because the certificate may be invalid. This is accoreding to NUC

Federal universities

  1. Federal university of technology, Owerri
  2. Michael Okpara University, Umudike
  3. Modibbo Adama University of technology, yola
  4. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, awka
  5. University of agriculture, makurdi
  6. University of Benin
  7. University of Lagos
  8. University of Port Harcourt
  9. University of uyo
  10. Usmanu Danfodiyo University, sokoto
  11. Federal university of agriculture, Abeokuta

 State universities

  1. Ambrose AlliUniversity, ekpoma
  2. Delta state university, abraka
  3. Enugu state university of science and technology, Enugu
  4. Ignatius Ajuru University of education, Port Harcourt
  5. Ladoke Akintola University of technology, Ogbomosho
  6. Lagos state university, ojo
  7. Niger Delta University, amasoma, Bayelsa state
  8. Anambra state university, uli, Anambra state
  9. Ebonyi state university, abakaliki
  10. Tai Solarin University of education, ijebu ode
  11. Cross River University of technology, calabar
  12. Tai Solarin university of education, Ogun state
  13. Olabisi Onabanjo university Ogun state

Private universities

  1. Achievers University,owo
  2. Benson idahosa university, Benin City
  3. Igbinedion University,okada
  4. Lead city university, Ibadan
  5. Tansian university,umunya
  6. Wesley University of science and technology, ondo

Universities that are not offering part time programmes

Check the cut off marks for Nigerian Universities
a) Federal universities
Federal university of petroleum resources, Effurun
Federal university, Dutse
University of Maiduguri

b) State universities

Kogi state university,anyigba
Kwara state university,malete
Kaduna state university, Kaduna

c) Private

Ajayi crowther university, Oyo
Al hikmah university, Ilorin
Bells university of technology, ota
Bowen university, iwo
Caritas university,amorji Nike, enugu
Landmark university, omuaran
Madonna university, okija
Obong university, Obong ntak
Paul university, awka
Rhema university, obeamaasa
University of mkar, mkar
Crawford university,igbesa
Baze university, Abuja
Nigerian Turkish Nile university, Abujauniversities

Leave a Comment